[Notice] 9/17 Server Maintenance

Discussion in 'MapleStory 2 News' started by iZen, Sep 16, 2015.

  1. iZen

    City Guard
    Active Member

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    26
    IGN:
    iiZen
    Level:
    43
    Job:
    • Game Maintenance (2 hours)
    - 15/09/17 Thursday 7am~9am KST
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 6pm~8pm EDT
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 5pm~7pm CDT
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 4pm~6pm MDT
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 3pm~5pm PDT
    - 17/09/15 Thursday 8am~10am AEST (UTC+10)
    • Homepage Maintenance (1 hour and 30 minutes)
    - 15/09/17 Thursday 7am~8:30am KST
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 6pm~7:30pm EDT
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 5pm~6:30pm CDT
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 4pm~5:30pm MDT
    - 09/16/15 Wednesday 3pm~4:30pm PDT
    - 17/09/15 Thursday 8am~9:30am AEST (UTC+10)
     
    Zelkova and Anthony like this.
  2. Zelkova

    Royal Warden
    Administrator

    Ironclad

    Messages:
    1,598
    Likes Received:
    638
    IGN:
    Shugo
    Level:
    30
    Job:
    Thank you for the time conversions! They're really helpful!
     

Share This Page

Loading...