[Notice] 9/22 Patch

Discussion in 'MapleStory 2 News' started by iZen, Sep 21, 2015.

  1. iZen

    City Guard
    Active Member

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    26
    IGN:
    iiZen
    Level:
    43
    Job:
    The 9/22 patch (estimated 5 hours) commences at:
    - 15/09/22 Tuesday 6am~11am KST
    - 09/21/15 Monday 5pm~10pm EDT
    - 09/21/15 Monday 4pm~9pm CDT
    - 09/21/15 Monday 3pm~8pm MDT
    - 09/21/15 Monday 2pm~7pm PDT
    - 22/09/15 Tuesday 7am~12pm AEST (UTC+10)
     
    Anthony likes this.
  2. kabutozero

    City Guard
    Active Member

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    IGN:
    kabutozero
    5 am end of the patch , blergh
     
  3. Casey

    City Guard
    Active Member

    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    IGN:
    Casey
    I sense a "extended by 1 hour"
     
    clearnote likes this.
  4. clearnote

    City Guard
    Active Member

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    10
    IGN:
    clearnote
    Dont underestimate nexon they will create another bug and extend 10hours or do immediate server imspection
     
  5. Anthony

    City Guard
    Active Member

    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    17
    inb42hrs T.T
     

Share This Page

Loading...