[COMPLETE] December 6th Scheduled Maintenance

Discussion in 'Nexon News' started by News Bot, Dec 6, 2018.

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Bots

    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Update (10:00 AM): Maintenance has been completed, enjoy Skybound Phase 1!

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Thursday, December 6th at 6:00 AM PST to release Phase 1 of the Skybound Expansion! During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

    - Start and End Times -

    • PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • BRST (UTC -2): 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM, December 7th

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    - What -

    • Server Upkeep
    • Releasing Phase 1 of the Skybound Expansion!

    View on the Official Site
     

Share This Page