[COMPLETE] February 7th Scheduled Maintenance

Discussion in 'Nexon News' started by News Bot, Feb 7, 2019.

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Bots

    Messages:
    239
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Update (9:45 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 7th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

    - Start and End Times -

    • PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • BRST (UTC -2): 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM, February 8th

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    - What -

    • Server Upkeep
    • Reducing Channel Count on all Regions:
      • North America West: 18 Channels (down from 28)
      • North America East: 18 Channels (down from 28)
      • Europe: 14 Channels (down from 18)
      • South America: 8 Channels (down from 10)
      • Australia: 8 Channels (down from 10)

    View on the Official Site
     

Share This Page