[COMPLETE] January 10th Scheduled Maintenance

Discussion in 'Nexon News' started by News Bot, Jan 10, 2019.

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Bots

    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Update (10:30 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 10th at 7:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

    - Start and End Times -

    • PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • BRST (UTC -2): 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, January 11th

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    - What -

    • Server Upkeep
    • Launching Phase 2 of the Skybound Expansion!

    View on the Official Site
     

Share This Page