Dark GM Royale Event - Week 1

Discussion in 'Nexon News' started by News Bot, Sep 13, 2018.

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Bots

    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    The GMs are slipping into Mushking Royale to give you a special bonus to fight over. These GMs will be tougher to take down but unable to fight back, and if you can deliver the finishing blow to the GM in a match, you'll earn 300 Mushroom Coins! Check out the times for the first week of fun below!

    [​IMG]

    Event Duration

    • NA West:
      • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
      • UTC: 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM, Saturday, Sept. 15th
    • NA East:
      • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
      • UTC: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, Saturday, Sept. 15th
    • South American:
      • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
      • UTC: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    • Europe:
      • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
      • UTC: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    • Australia:
      • AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Friday, Sept. 14th
      • UTC: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    Event Details

    • During the event times, GMs will join Mushking Royale via Solo queues
    • When in a match, the GMs will appear more threatening, with large amounts of health, but will not attack players
    • Hunt the GM down and take them out to earn a bonus of 300 Mushroom Coins after the match ends!

    View on the Official Site
     

Share This Page