[Extended] September 13th Scheduled Maintenance

Discussion in 'Nexon News' started by News Bot, Sep 13, 2018.

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Bots

    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Update (10:25 AM PDT): The maintenance has been extended. We currently expect it to be completed by 1:00 PM PDT. Thank you for your patience.

    • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • BRT (UTC -3): 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM, September 14th

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 13th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, character creation and name reservation will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

    - Start and End Times -

    • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • BRT (UTC -3): 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM - 4:00 AM, September 14th

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    - What -

    • Adding the Gold Royale Pass Bundle option to the Royale Pass purchasing screen
    • Adding a 100,000 Royale Experience Tonic to Doldol's shop, purchasable with Merets
    • Fixing the following issues:
      • Players now incur a ranking point loss when exiting a Mushking Royale match early
      • Fixed Mushking Royale leaderboard update rate
      • Removed the Sleepy Shroom with an unintentionally fast respawn rate in Mushtopia
      • Prevented "Authentication Session is Invalid" popup from appearing
      • Position Tracker can now always be moved to any quickslot location
      • Fixed an issue that sometimes prevented players from listing items in the Design Shop
      • Sleepy Shrooms in Royale Park are no longer accessible
      • Fixed a map hole in the side of a hill in Mushtopia
      • Royalety Trophy is now account based instead of character based
      • Updated the text on various Trophies
      • Removed the ability to purchase Merets during the tutorial
      • Increased the maximum character count for in-game reports

    Thank you for your patience.

    View on the Official Site
     

Share This Page