Holiday Bonus Giveaway! | Official MapleStory 2 Website

Discussion in 'Nexon News' started by News Bot, Dec 17, 2018.

  1. News Bot

    News Bot Bots

    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We're closing out 2018 with our biggest gift since launch for all of our favorite Maplers, including a full set of Epic equipment, a wealth of items to improve and tune your gear and a special event cutting the cost of Accessory Fusion in half!

    Holiday Bonus Giveaway


    [​IMG]

    Event Duration: End of Maintenance, Wednesday, Dec. 19th - 12:00 AM UTC, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

    • PST (UTC -8): Ends at 4:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
    • EST (UTC -5): Ends at 7:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
    • BRST (UTC -2): Ends at 10:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
    • CET (UTC +1): Ends at 1:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Ends at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

    Event Details:

    • Log in to MapleStory 2 with a character Lv. 50 or above to receive all of the following packages below as part of the 2018 Thank-You Package!
    • Full Epic Set Gift, which contains:
      • Epic Armor Set
        • Includes an Epic Lv. 50 Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves and Shoes
        • Can’t be dismantled
        • Can be used for enchants
      • Epic Weapon Selection Box
        • Includes an Epic Lv. 50 weapon for your class
        • Can’t be dismantled
        • Can be used for enchants
      • Epic Absolute Accessory Selection Box x5
        • Gives your choice of Epic Lv. 50 Accessories, five times over
        • Can’t be dismantled
        • Can be used for socket opening
    • Enchanting Gift, which contains:
      • Epic +10 Enchant Scroll Selection Box x3
        • Upon opening, you can choose between
          • Weapon Enchant Scrolls for your class
          • Armor Enchant Scrolls
      • Toad’s Toolkit x5
      • Onyx Crystal x10,000
    • Gemstone Gift, which contains:
      • Tier 2 Offense Gemstone x3
        • Account Bound
      • Epic 1 Socket Conversion Scroll x3
        • Each scroll unlocks the first socket on a piece of Epic Lv. 50 accessory
        • Applying this scroll will make the accessory untradable, but can still be transferred between characters on the same account via the in-game bank
      • Yellow Gem Dust x200
      • Purple Gem Dust x200
      • Blue Gem Dust x200
    • Bonus Attribute Gift, which contains:
      • Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller x15
      • Epic Weapon Bonus Re-Roller Selection Box x5
      • Epic Accessory Bonus Value Re-Roller x5
    • Gift boxes cannot be sold or traded, but can be moved between characters on the same account via the in-game bank
    • Individual items are bound to character unless stated otherwise
    Accessory Fusion Cost Discount


    Event Duration: End of Maintenance, Wednesday, Dec. 19th - 12:00 AM UTC, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

    • PST (UTC -8): Ends at 4:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
    • EST (UTC -5): Ends at 7:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
    • BRST (UTC -2): Ends at 10:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st
    • CET (UTC +1): Ends at 1:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Ends at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

    Event Details:

    • Accessory Fusion Prices will be reduced by 50%
      • For example, the Aboslute Earrings Fragment Fusion cost will be reduced from 500,000 mesos to 250,000 mesos

    View on the Official Site
     

Share This Page